Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Would you like your drink hot or cold? You decide!

In Japan, you’ll find drink vending machines all over the subway and streets.  One thing I love, is how I get to choose between HOT or COLD drinks!  Yes, you heard me right!  The drinks even have cute pictures on them and the portions are small and dainty.  My favorites are the COLD: fizzy ramune drink, Q10 orange, and calpico.  Although, I noticed that boys like the HOT coffee drinks.

This is my friend Greg...We missed the stupid train b/c of these vending machines!!!

This is my friend Greg...We missed the stupid train b/c of these vending machines!!!

Leave a Reply

