Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

My Christmas “Wish List”…Must Haves!

Dear Santa,

I’ve been extra nice this year, so please bring me all these goodies.  By the way, I’m graduating too…does that win me extra goody points?

1.  Polaroid PoGo printer  411 on Polaroid

Polaroid

 

2.  The Torch Flashlight  Gizmondo

torch_flashlight

 

 

3.  Christian Louboutin Shoes CL

CL

 

4.  A trip back to Vegas Palazzo/Venetian

BJ

 

5.  Peach John shopping spree 

PJ

 

6.  Ichigo Daifuku (strawberry mochi) 

ichigo mochi

 

7.  Hello Kitty Vinyl Toys 

hellokitty

8.  Hamburger Phone 

ham

Leave a Reply

