Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Viva La Juicy!

Looking for a nice Christmas present this year???  I have tons of perfumes, but here is my latest… VIVA LA JUICY!  It’s sweet, feminine, and perfect if you like fruity tones.  Stop by Sephora to try out the tester.  I always get lots of compliments when I wear this perfume, especially from the girls!  

Since it’s the holiday season, I’m sure you could score a really good gift set.  Check out Macys or Sephora.  My other favs include Jadore by Dior, Allure by Channel, and Gardenia by Marc Jacobs.

120520084201

Leave a Reply

