Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Santa came early this year…

12132008489

My dear friend Jess got me this awesome gift for Christmas.  As you can see, I cheated and already opened it!  It’s the “Hello Cupcake” book, which features a ton of creative ways to decorate cupcakes.  I actually made carrot cake cupcakes last night, and they turned out delicious!  I had no time to get into the decorations b/c it was late night, but I will definitely share some of my creations later!

 

If you love to bake, this is a must have book for you!  Lots of great ideas for parties, holidays, and something just for fun.

2 responses

  1. Those are some really cool cupcakes! I really love cupcakes and I need to make them more often! Chocolate one with a glass of cold milk.

    December 17, 2008 at 3:18 am

  2. happy217

    If you’re a fan of cupcakes, you should definitely treat yourself to the red velvet one at Sprinkles!

    I’ll be sure to post up some of my cupcake creations after the holidays. Do check back!

    December 17, 2008 at 8:47 am

Leave a Reply

