Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Out and about (day 15)

Today was definitely more eventful, since I didn’t have to roll solo.  Enjoy!

 

Favorite shopping area - Shibuya

Favorite shopping area - Shibuya

 

Some crazy rocket like building

Some crazy rocket like building

I spy...McDonalds!

I spy...McDonalds!

Yep, it was so for real...stand & eat

Yep, it was so for real...stand & eat

 

A cute noodle shop

A cute noodle shop

 

order ramen fr vending machine first

order ramen fr vending machine first

Ewww...Ed Farty & Christian Audinger in Japan.  bleh

Ewww...Ed Farty & Christian Audinger in Japan. bleh

 

Lil Sheep Hot Pot in Japan!!!

Lil Sheep Hot Pot in Japan!!!

Japanese girls promoting something on the street.

Japanese girls promoting something on the street.

Lots of Japanese school girls

Lots of Japanese school girls

 

Subway map is like a puzzle.

Subway map is like a puzzle.

Cute ski poster in subway

Cute ski poster in subway

Woohoo! I finally found my tokyo bananas!

Woohoo! I finally found my tokyo bananas!

 

Shinjuku is a happening place!

Shinjuku is a happening place!

Huge jumbo trons with super advertisments

Huge jumbo trons with super advertisments

 

Shinjuku @ night

Shinjuku @ night

3 responses

  1. when ya coming back?

    January 17, 2009 at 3:32 am

  2. Ryan J . Vite

    Deng, I’m hella jealous. I wish I was there.

    March 2, 2009 at 8:04 am

  3. happy217

    Don’t worry, I know you’ll get to visit Tokyo sometime. =D
    How’ve you been!

    March 2, 2009 at 8:06 pm

Leave a Reply

