Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Roaming around Roppongi (Day 14)

I woke up today still feeling a bit sick from my PI trip.  = (  This is the 1st year I actually skipped Tokyo Auto Salon, but I heard the attendance was pretty light anyways.  Sooooo, I spent the day browsing the shops and having a quiet day to myself.  Here are just a few things that caught my attention.  Enjoy!

 

Spaghetti w/basil and cheese. Tasty!

Spaghetti w/basil and cheese. Tasty!

 

Beautiful mini arrangements @ the local florist shop

Beautiful mini arrangements @ the local florist shop

Special preserved flowers that still look fresh & vibrant

Special preserved flowers that still look fresh & vibrant

 

Fillico water from Japan.  $100 per bottle!

Fillico water from Japan. $100 per bottle!

 

This packaging makes Voss look like 99 cent water.  hahah

This packaging makes Voss look like 99 cent water. hahah

Leave a Reply

