Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

78, sunny, and clear skies…

The weather is definitely getting warmer by the day, and I love it!  I spent the weekend cruising around on my bike, kogi’s, passed my 1st real estate exam, made some sangria, and just lounged at home w/Fuego and friends.  The sky was so clear, you could see Malibu, the mountains, and nothing but miles of ocean!  See below!

 

The line is always long for Kogi's...err.

The line is always long for Kogi's...err.

You can see all the way to the mountains!

You can see all the way to the mountains!

 

I think it's time to fire up the bbq!

I think it's time to fire up the bbq!

Million dollar view...literally!

Million dollar view...literally!

Leave a Reply

