Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

BeverLiz…a really great lunch spot.

After running some errands yesterday with JP, we were craving Urth Cafe, but decided to go with something different. Cruising the mean streets of Bev. Hills, we stumbled across a cute street side cafe called BeverLiz. One look at their menu, and I was sold!!! I love kabobs, wraps, and greek salads, so this was the place for me!

I ended up ordering a Chicken & Artichoke Pressed Wrap, which features a toasted wheat lavosh wrap.  It’s basically like a panini, except they used lavosh bread instead.  My lunch selection came out with a side of Greek salad, and everything on my plate was sooo delicious!

JP ordered up the low carb Shish Kabob special with chicken, and that was extremely good as well.  This is definitely a place I will frequent, whenever I’m in the area.

BeverLiz Cafe

308 S. Beverly Drive

BV, CA 90212

 

View from the outside patio area where we dined.

View from the outside patio area where we dined.

Take a sneak peak @ their menu...right on the door.

Take a sneak peak @ their menu...right on the door.

JP's lunch..mine was already all gone!

JP's lunch..mine was already all gone!

 

 


Leave a Reply

