Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

70s and still wanting to go fast!

Spotted a sexy black Skyline in Bev. HIlls, as I was running errands last week. I got so excited and snapped a quick picture. As I inched the Smart car forward to proceed through the light, I looked over and saw Donald Sutherland in the black Skyline!!! He’s got to be at least in his 70s, so I think it’s super cool of him to be sporting that car around.

Skyline sighting

Skyline sighting

Leave a Reply

