Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

My (not so) secret hang out.

If you can’t find me in LA, you can find me in the Bay @ Sophie’s! Unlike their soggy and bleh counterparts, Sophie’s has the perfect crepes that are slightly crispy around the edges. My favorite is the Japanese crepe, which has green tea gelato, red bean, and matcha sauce to top it off. My 2nd favorite is the strawberry, banana, and nutella crepe. And, last but not least, they can whip up a wide variety of savory crepes as well.

i heart sophies

i heart sophies

Mmmmmm.

Mmmmmm.

Yummy.

Yummy.

Leave a Reply

