Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Artsy Fartsy Mood

I have a new found appreciation for art, especially the ones that are a lil more anime-ish.  I also love pop art as well.  We have lots of blank walls in our home that will be soon filled with some works of art.  Will start looking around for some inspiration!  Btw…here are some paintings that really caught my eye.

 

Space Monkey encounters the birdies in outer space.  I love it!

Space Monkey encounters some doe eyed birdies in outer space. I love it!

 

The girl is cute, but the rest of it is too dark for me!!

This one is cute too.

Leave a Reply

