Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Call me old fashioned!

I remember the days when having a “pen pal” used to be cool, but must say, receiving snail mail is still cool!  I especially love getting cards, because I know that the person hand picked it just for me.

One of my cousins recently had a baby boy, so I ran over to Papyrus to select the perfect card for them.  Look!

 

Awwwwww.

Awwwwww.

 

Here's a close up of the bunny baby slippers!

Here's a close up of the bunny baby slippers!

Leave a Reply

