Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Sorry, Patron…You and me are over!

Dear Patron,

I know our relationship has been on and off for quite sometime. You’ve kept me company in my loneliest moments, and you’ve been there in my greatest moments… We had our good times, and probably more bad times. hahaha. So, I just wanted to let you know that it’s officially over. I will always cherish our moments together. Sniff Sniff. I’m moving on.

Please don't try to call or text me ok?  It's over!!!

Please don't try to call or text me ok? It's over!!!

4 responses

  1. congrats babe! i hope andy relayed the msg on the day of. boo on him if he didn’t! btw- funny, i have a pic w/ patroni too from my wedding, cept i’m not saying goodbye. heeh xoxo

    August 21, 2009 at 11:59 am

  2. happy217

    Thanks Julie!!! Yes, Andy did relay the msg too me. =) Yea, it’s been a rocky relationship b/t me and Patron. It was just kinda dragging, so I had to take charge and let him go! Btw…send over your Patron pic!!!! I want to seeeeeee. Muah.

    August 22, 2009 at 3:07 am

  3. here’s the pic: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v391/jdmhamster/juliekiss.jpg

    unfortunately, i didn’t even get a lick of this! by the time mike and i got back from our rounds, one of mike’s drunk groomsmen had given it all away! (i was planning to do a patron toast. =X) its ok though.. i’m sure it went to good use. you look beautiful btw!

    August 22, 2009 at 7:23 am

  4. happy217

    Awww…Well, if it makes you feel any better, all of the booze was gone (except for 1 bottle of Patron and 1 Goose that was saved for us) at the after party!!! We still had a ton of fun! Thanks so much for the compliment. I was tired, but happy. XoXo

    August 22, 2009 at 10:22 pm

Leave a Reply

