Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

New Era x 7thletter Art show

After some dinner @ Father’s Office in SM, Jp and I decided to stop by the New Era x 7thletter Art Show nearby. Check it out!

me likey.

me likey.

I love the color on this piece...it's very cheerful.

I love the color on this piece...it's very cheerful.

This one reminds of me the hectic city life.

This one reminds of me the hectic city life.

Small gallery, but lots of folks roaming around

Small gallery, but lots of folks roaming around

Here's a cool one for Sponge Bob fanatics.

Here's a cool one for Sponge Bob fanatics.

082420091837

One of the hats on display in the gallery

One of the hats on display in the gallery

One of my favs.

One of my favs.

Leave a Reply

