Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Happy Sunday!

What a wonderful day!

Breakfast/Lunch: Whole Foods
Afternoon: Church
Early Evening: Went to the movies with Trisha, and saw Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs in 3D!!!

This was such a fun movie to watch in 3D!  It was better than Chicken Little!

This was such a fun movie to watch in 3D! It was better than Chicken Little!

Evening/Night: Cooked dinner for JP & I…Chilean Sea Bass, Sauteed Ong Choy, Jean Georges Corn & Crab Soup (same one we served @ our wedding)

Late Night: Baked Bouchon “cork” cakes (aka, mini chocolate cakes)

Very rich and strong chocolate taste.  A little too much for me, since I don't eat sweets often.

Very rich and strong chocolate taste. A little too much for me, since I don't eat sweets often.

Our Dessert: Fresh organic pomegranate, from the Farmer’s Market. It was delicious!

Sweet and tart. I love fresh pomegranate.

Sweet and tart. I love fresh pomegranate.

It’s now time to watch Entourage, Desperate Housewives, Hung!!!  Oh how we love Sundays!

Leave a Reply

