Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

My Christmas Fantasy Gift Guide (2009)

So last year, I shared my small Christmas WISH LIST and it was so popular!  This year I’m going to start early and will include some fun, inexpensive, expensive, thoughtful, and not so practical gifts for you to peruse.  Maybe my Christmas picks will inspire you to GIVE this holiday season.  Remember, the act of giving a gift, should be done without any expectation of reciprocation.  GIVE because you want to, not because you have to.

This sexy, sporty, and sophisticated car is sure to please most automotive enthusiasts.  The photo below features a Mansory kit, which transform the Panamera into an aggressive and very sporty look.
Mansory Panamera

Mansory Panamera

And, for all of you eco-friendly folks, let me introduce the electric cupcake car, as featured in the Neiman Marcus Christmas Book.  Honestly, I’d totally rock this car.

The electric Cupcake Car!

The electric Cupcake Car!

Leave a Reply

