Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

The Holidays Make Me Feel Warm, Loved, and Joyful.

We’re only 1 wk from Christmas, and I’m so excited to see JP open his gifts.  Of course, I never forget to pick out special things for my family and friends too.  This year, I decided to put a more personal touch to my gift giving, by making gift baskets and lil stocking stuffers for my friends.  I also made Fuego a mini stocking too!  We plan to fill it up to the brim with treats, and let him enjoy it while we’re opening our gifts.

This gift basket was the perfect gift for my neighbor Trisha.   It was full of healthy snacks from Trader Joes, a perfume fragrance from Aveda, and White Truffle oil from O & Co. (most favorite ingredient in my kitchen).

My gift basket creation!

"Worm" is my dog's nickname at home. I added a monkey, since he likes to sound like a monkey in public. It's embarrassing!

These mini bags and decal transfers are from JoAnns, and the cute tissue is from Border’s.   Sorry, can’t tell you what’s inside!

Lil stocking stuffer gifts inside!

I added some Christmas spirit to some of the mini gift bags.

Happy Holidays and don’t stress out about gift giving.  You don’t have to give, to show that you care.

Another beautiful sunset today. Happy Holidays!

3 responses

  1. ouu cute everything!! =D

    December 19, 2009 at 12:46 am

  2. happy217

    Hey girl! Hope things are good on your end. Happy Holidays!

    December 19, 2009 at 12:53 am

  3. happy holidays to you too! i need your address! email or txt me. =)

    December 19, 2009 at 2:50 am

Leave a Reply

