Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Thank you!!!!

My friend Jess, surprised me with 3 awesome gifts. They were thoughtful, and extra special, because she heard me mentioning how cool the Kid Robot displays are over @ SLS Hotel. Sooo…for an early Christmas present, she designed a pink Munny for me, and also gave me a medium sized Munny to decorate. Looky!

It's a naked Munny! Time to dress him up!

For the secret squirrel accessories, I got the hat, thunder bolt, a can, and a bad guy zombie zapper. Whoa...too cool

Munny designed by Jess! It's girly, eclectic, and super cool!

Here's the backside.

Leave a Reply

