Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Saturday brunch down on Abbot Kinney

Last Saturday, I finally got a chance to catch up with a good friend (and neighbor) for brunch and afternoon tea. We stopped off at 3 Square cafe for brunch and bellinis, and then walked over to meet someone at the trendy Intelligentsia coffee bar. What a fun day! I was shacked up in the home for most of the week, just working on my new business venture. It was nice to get some fresh air, chat, and enjoy good food.

Hi Trisha!

I don't do coffee, but I did have Dragonwell green tea. It was okkkk.

This dog walked up to me and scared the cr*p out of me! He turned out to be really sweet.

Only in SoCal, will you see super furry bikes. No, these don't belong to me.

Leave a Reply

