Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

DIY Home Office

I’m really excited about my business, and next step is to set up my cute home office.  I’ve been shopping around for file cabinet, but most of them are so plain & ugly.  =(  I came across a website (sorry dont remember the url), but they had some tips on how to dress up plain o’ file cabinets with wallpaper.  I might just have to try this myself.  Here’s their example, and I love it.

Oh yea, and so far, Fuego has volunteered to be my door man.  He’s loyal, tough, and will work for kibbles.  Don’t let him fool you.  He’s trained to attack on command.  Tisk tisk.

Leave a Reply

