Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

DIY Easter Baskets!

We’re very excited to be celebrating Easter this weekend, and I thought it would only be right to make some Easter Baskets for the kiddies.  I made 2 Easter baskets for my friends nieces.  I know they will be so happy opening up all the goodies inside.

To my surprise, my dear friends Trisha & Paula, gave me an Easter basket today.  It’s been a long time since I’ve received such a sweet gift, and I absolutely adore it.

Here's the awesome Easter basket from Trisha & Paula. See's candies!

And, here are the ones I made for the little girls…

These baskets are filled with the super popular Zhu Zhu Pets, Easter eggs, jelly beans, Hersheys chocolate, M&M’s, Hello Kitty photo frame, Easter themed notepad, and a cute little chick.

Leave a Reply

