Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Attention Touristas.

The ultra camera bag for Asian tourists!

Ok, so listen up.  Ever seen those Asian (yes, Asian) tourists walking around with their messenger bags and a camera strapped around their necks?  I’ve seen them when I’m overseas, and from time to time, you can catch them roaming around Beverly Hills.

Well, I spotted out this ultimate tourist bag that’s just perfect.  I mean, they gotta have something that can fit those huge ass cameras they have dangling around their necks like a medallion.  Forget the little point and shoot cams, they always bring the huge SLR’ish cams.  Hee heee, you KNOW what I’m talking about.  =P

Leave a Reply

