Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Oh No You Didn’t!

Who needs to chug 40s? I got my HK Rose.

Oh, yes I did!  First off, I gotta thank Julie for tipping us off, about the word on the street.  Hello Kitty booze for all!  I know most gals would probably buy one for show, but I’m definitely gonna crack one open to sample it.  =)  Will have an updated review soon.  I figure hey, it can’t be worst than Charles Shaw (aka 2 buck chuck).  If it is, I’ll definitely warn everyone to save their moola.  We’ll be in touch.

One response

  1. =D i also have a bottle of sumthin else we can try @ the same time. =X it’s not so nice like HK but worth a try. i’ll post it in a bit.

    April 6, 2010 at 6:25 am

Leave a Reply

