Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Let me introduce you, to my new Sigg!

I ❤ Sigg

Today was an extra special day, because I forked up to get myself another Sigg.  The ugly one to the left, I bought on sale, but it keeps my drinks extra hot or cold for hours at a time.  So regardless of the color, I still rock it.  My latest addition, will be used for the gym, and also for my purse.

I had another reusable cup/bottle thing that has a cute Hello Kitty design on it, but I just found out that the stainless steel inside, is leeching a nasty metal flavor into my water.  All SIGG bottles have a special coating inside their bottles, so it will not react to acidic liquids, nor will it leave a weird metal taste in your beverage.  I have a giant 1 liter bottle for our bike rides, but now new Sigg will be my everyday bottle.

All smiles.

Leave a Reply

