Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Hey Little Birdie!

Usually when I’m home alone, there’s this bird that always comes and perches on my balcony.  By the time I can run to grab my phone to snap a pic, it flies away.  So, I always sound like some crazy lady, telling JP about this lil birdie friend that visits me.

The other day, I woke up unusually early, but was surprised to see my birdie friend outside.  I quickly snapped some photos, but this time it wasn’t scared of it.

I was thinking of feeding it some bread, but then you know how quick birds can call their homies over, so I scratched that idea.  Besides, lots of birds = lots of white poopy mess.

Leave a Reply

