Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

A Gift From Me, To Me

The latest addition to our home is this cute succulent plant from The Juicy Leaf on Abbot Kinney in Venice.  This stores has dozens of mini, medium, and large sized custom arrangements to choose from.  I hand picked this lil guy and they helped me plant and arrange it.  The best part is, you only need to water it every 3 weeks!

I love flowers, but I get sad when they wilt.  So, this is the perfect alternative for me.  I’m definitely planning on coming back to make some more arrangements for our home.  Next time, I’ll be sure to bring a friend too.  I guess I’m reach a point in my life where I find it rewarding to plant things, and watch it grow.

Leave a Reply

