Sharing my thoughts, experiences, and special moments with you!

Another 5 Days in Vegas!

I have to admit, Vegas is one of my favorite places to go!  With a plethora of restaurants, entertainment, and gambling, Vegas is like a playground for adults.  Best part is, you can indulge in just about anything, 24 hours a day!

On this trip, I realized my penchant for penny slot machines.  My number game is blackjack, but I like to supplement it with some penny machine action!  Had some very productive meetings, and spent my time catching up with some friends.

I had planned to go experience the CSI exhibit at the MGM Mirage, but ran out of time.  Hopefully it will be there when I return.

Hope you enjoy some of my Vegas highlights!

Shopping for yummy bath products @ The Venetian Canal Shoppes

Its like the Pacha cherries!

Admired some art by ANJA

Fall decor at The Palazzo Hotel

My lucky spot where I stand. At the top of the waterfall @ Palazzo.

Sparkly coins. Ooh la la!

4 Lobster club sandwiches from Postrio by Wolfgang Puck. Delicious!

My new makeup from the Dior boutique. Holiday LE minaudiere & travel brush set. Love them!

I became a Penny Slots High Roller =) I won 27.25!

Zen Noodles @ Grand Lux Cafe is always a comforting dish.

Mid-day snack at Noodles in the Bellagio Hotel. Bbq pork buns, pickled cucumbers, and tea.

Enjoyed the Gondola boat ride @ the Venetian.

My new favorite penny slot game. Look at the bottom right. I'm definitely a winner!

Have you ever noticed the pretty painted ceilings right by TAO @ the Venetian? It's gorgeous.

Dinner @ Bouchon. Service was terrible and food was mediocre. Failed!

The sun was setting, as I left to the airport. Look at the gorgeous Wynn & Encore hotels.

Ciao Palazzo!

Leave a Reply

